GRADY ELECTRIC MEMBERSHIP CORPORATION MINUTES OF MEETING OF THE COMMITTEE ON NOMINATIONS

The meeting of the Committee on Nominations of Grady Electric Membership Corporation was held $\underbrace{JIJ}_{28}, 2022$ at its office in Cairo, Georgia. The following members were present:

Watter Maxwell, Jasen Lynn, Scott Peoples, Larry Harrell, Cecil Cribbs, Dusty Sheffield and Danny Harper

On motion, Walter Maxwell, was nominated as Chairman. On motion, Sasa Lynn, was nominated as Secretary. There being no further nominations for these offices, all present were in favor of their serving as such officers.

The attorney, Claire Chason, advised the Committee that the nominations for directors are to be made without regard to race, color, sex, religion, handicap, age, creed, or national origin. After much discussion of the duties and qualifications, the Committee presented the following resolution:

GEORGIA, GRADY COUNTY.

The Committee on Nominations, which was duly appointed by the Board of Directors of GRADY ELECTRIC MEMBERSHIP CORPORATION, hereby nominate Directors from Districts 2 and 5 for the year beginning November, 2022 and ending October, 2025, this being in accordance with the By-Laws, these nominations being made without regard to race, color, sex, religion, by reason of such person's handicap, the basis of age, creed or national origin, is as follows:

DISTRICT NO. 2

Blake Stanaland

DISTRICT NO. 5

Sammy Perkins

There being no further business, the meeting adjourned.

Walter D. Mewell

Secretary

Chairman

The Nominating Committee having met this 28th day of July, 2022 and having appointed the following from each district designated, **Two** of whom are to be elected as Directors of the GRADY ELECTRIC MEMBERSHIP CORPORATION at the Annual Meeting on the 21st day of October, 2022.

District No. 2

Blake Stanaland

District No. 5

Samuel Perkins

District 1, Jason Lynn

District 2, Dusty Sheffield

ann

District 3, Danny Harper

Sean

District 4, Scott Peoples

W. Cm

District 5, W. Cecil Gibbs, Jr.

District 6, Walter Maxwell

an D.

District 1, Larry D. Harrell