Supervisory Personnel

John Long (1)

John Long
Interim CEO/President
president@gradyemc.com

Adam Starr (1)

Manager of Member Services

Adam Star
a.starr@gradyemc.com

Seleta Mason, CFO

Chief Financial Officer

Seleta Mason
s.mason@gradyemc.com

Kyle Henderson (1)

Manager of Internal Operations

Kyle Henderson
k.henderson@gradyemc.com

Keith Harrell (1)

Manager of Engineering

Keith Harrell
k.harrell@gradyemc.com

John Long (1)

Manager of Operations

John Long
j.long@gradyemc.com

Attorney

Claire Chason