BOARD OF DIRECTORS

FINAL-09699

District 1

Dewey Brock Jr.
Secretary – Treasurer
dbrock@gradyemc.com
(229) 307-1811

FINAL-09661

District 2

Ronald Sellars
rsellars@gradyemc.com
(229) 307-1812

FINAL-09634

District 3

Lamar Carlton
Chairman
lcarlton@gradyemc.com
(229) 307-1810

FINAL-09761

District 4

Mark Clark
mclark@gradyemc.com
(229) 307-1813

FINAL-09660

District 5

Earl Stuckey | Vice-Chairman
estuckey@gradyemc.com
(229) 307-1814

Gordon-gradyemc

District 6

Gordon Clyatt

FINAL-09725

District 7

James Lewis
jlewis@gradyemc.com
(229) 307-1815

Attorney

Claire Chason

Supervisory Personnel

President & General Manager
Bo Rosser
president@gradyemc.com

Manager of Member Services

Member Services Department
memsvc@gradyemc.com

Chief Financial Officer

Pat Reed
cfo@gradyemc.com

Manager of Internal Operations

Jeff Rehberg
engineering@gradyemc.com

Manager of Engineering

Rex Robinson
arex@gradyemc.com

Manager of Operations

John Long